Member Login Here

OBA Members can generate their password by clicking on the link
Reset Password

 



Executive Committee 2016-2018

Name Batch Designation Email Id
Gurpreet S Bindra 1965 President president@semoba.in
Pankaj Sachdeva 1980 Secretary secretary@semoba.in
Neerav Mallick 1982 Treasurer treasurer@semoba.in
Aamir Humayun 1986 Member aamir@semoba.in
Roopesh Sharma 1987 Member roopesh@semoba.in
Noman Siddiqui 2005 Member noman@semoba.in