Member Login Here

OBA Members can generate their password by clicking on the link
Reset Password

 



Executive Committee 2016-2018

Name Batch Designation Email Id
Gurpreet Singh Bindra 1965 President president@semoba.in ELECTED
Rajesh Sah 1968 Vice President vicepresident@semoba.in CO-OPTED
Pankaj Sachdeva 1980 Secretary secretary@semoba.in ELECTED
Neerav Mallick 1982 Treasurer treasurer@semoba.in ELECTED
Aamir Humayun 1986 Member aamir@semoba.in ELECTED
Roopesh Sharma 1987 Member roopesh@semoba.in ELECTED
Noman Siddiqui 2005 Member noman@semoba.in ELECTED
Sanjay Goel 1975 Member sanjay@semoba.in CO-OPTED
Vishal Vinayak 1968 Member vishal@semoba.in CO-OPTED
Apoorva Sah 1994 Member apoorva@semoba.in CO-OPTED